Town Council

Meeting Information

Meetings of the Town Council are held on the first and third Thursday of each month at 5:30 p.m. (effective April 5, 2018) in the Council Chambers/Town Clubhouse at 12033 N. Clubhouse Square. 


The Mayor and Council serve-at-large, representing all residents.  The Mayor and Council serve a four year term; there are no term limits and members can be elected to consecutive terms of office.  

Youngtown municipal elections are non-partisan.

Member Current Term Through
Mayor Michael LeVault 2018
Vice-Mayor Charles L. Vickers, Jr. 2020
Council Member Jacob "Jack" Duran 2020
Council Member Margaret Chittenden 2018
Council Member Judy Johnson 2018
Council Member June Miller 2018
Council Member Susan Hout 2020